I have a trial account. What does that mean?
If you see a message like this at the top of your screen:
You have a trial account. Trial accounts are full-featured, unlimited accounts. If you decide to move forward, a trial account will become a paid account.
Note: The following instructions assume that you are the primary account contact or that you have administrator privileges.
To convert to a paid account, click the Fix now button from your dashboard or go to the Billing tab and click Upgrade. If you do not see the Fix this now button, you are not an administrator on the account.
If you convert to a paid account, you will need to purchase a subscription (or have your users purchase subscriptions) or else paging will stop. To learn more about the various account levels, please see the Account levels and Pricing.